News

Launch of Digital Agri Hub for Latin America and the Caribbean

On January 18th 2022, we are launching the Digital Agri Hub for Latin America and the Caribbean.

This on-line event is co-organized by the Digital Agri Hub and Agriterra in the context of the project AGRIdigitalización. The event will be held in Spanish and will include an English translation service for the plenary sessions.

The event will take place on January 18th 2022 (Guatemala and Honduras 09:00, Peru 10:00, Bolivia 11:00, CET 16:00). More details and a registration link will follow early January 2022.

Upcoming events

Thursday 19th of May 14:00-15:00 (CST, San José, Costa Rica) 22:00-23:00 (CEST, Amsterdam, NL)